Winter is coming.

AFC - 2017 Regular Season



AFC East

Team Owner Ovr Div
Lethal 4-2 0-0
maori Rugger
3-4 0-0
SyrcsePride
5-2 0-0
PacknLipper 1-7 0-0

AFC North


Team Owner Ovr
Div
TStrohbros 5-3 0-0
CCBeaver 1-6 0-0
Ovfd55 5-2 0-0
Luigi 5-2 0-0

AFC South


Team Owner Ovr Div
Vanflank 5-2 0-0
Dardman50 3-4 0-0
Zoufan 6-1 0-0
Nwstudly 3-3 0-0

AFC West


Team Owner Ovr Div
Bizzy 5-2 0-0
Widow 2-5 0-0
Doublenutt 1-6 0-0
OJ jr 3-4 0-0





February 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Calendar Calendar


 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Thu 01 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 02 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 03 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 04 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 05 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 06 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 07 Feb 2018 
  •  

Thu 08 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 09 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 10 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 11 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 12 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 13 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 14 Feb 2018 
  •  

Thu 15 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 16 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 17 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 18 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 19 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 20 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 21 Feb 2018 
  •  

Thu 22 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 23 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 24 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 25 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 26 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 27 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 28 Feb 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:20 am